Brookneal Collision Center
Jerry Singleton

434-376-9100

jerry.singleton@hotmail.com

 

Brookneal Drug

Tom LaMartina

434-376-2220

 

 

Brookneal EZN
Michael Monroe
434-376-1119

brooknealezn@gmail.com

 

Brookneal Family Medical Center - Centra Health
Dr. Bill Jones
434-376-2325

Jones54@embarqmail.com

www.centrahealth.com

 

Brookneal Optical
Mark Kramer
434-376-3937

Thecramerfam@aol.com

 

 

 

Burton-Jennings 

Ruby Jennings       

434-376-2183

burtonjenningsflorist@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dejarnette Insurance Agency, Inc.
Vicky Barker
434-376-2176

vbarker@dejins.com

 

Dodd’s Farm Supply
Sheila Jones
434-376-5901

doddsfarmsupply@yahoo.com

 

Drug Store Grill

Josh Pritt

434-376-2116

www.drugstoregrill.com

 

Elite Recycling 
Michael Monroe
434-376-1200

 

 

 

Everyday People Beauty,

Barber & Nail Salon
Laverne Canada
434-376-5535

ibwalthall@embarqmail.com


Dr. Richard Fisher, DDS

434-376-2238

 

 

 

 

Five Flags Car Wash

Kevin and Myra Trent

trent.myra@gmail.com

 

 

 

New York Life

Donna Fore

dfore@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

Foster Fuels

Darrell St.John

434-376-2322

darrell.stjohn@fosterfuels.com

www.fosterfuels.com

 

Francis Oil

Grayson Francis

434-376-2418

francisoil@pure.net

www.francisoilandpropane.com

 

Glendale Manor

Hope Wright

434-221-9662

hopeautumnrehab@aol.com

 

 

Guthrie’s Hardware 

Brenda Short

434-376-3126

 loneoakfarm1@embarqmail.com

 

 

Henderson Funeral Home 

Ron Wagner

434-376-2239

hendersonfuneral@embarqmail.com

 

 

Heritage Hall
Sabrina Jones/Autumn Enoch
434-376-3717

scjones@ahc.cc

www.heritage-hall.org/Brookneal

 

Kwik Cash
Sheryl Parker
434-376-5600

flyacub@aol.com

 

 

Mildred’s Florist
Mildred Easley
434-376-3658

 

 

 

Morris Meeting Management
Linda Morris
434-376-1150

mmmlinda@embarqmail.com

 

 

Patrick Henry Memorial Foundation

Hope Marstin

434-376-2044

om@redhill.org 

www.redhill.org

 

Rehab Associates of Central Virginia
Dr. Katie Shook
434-376-2008

 

 

Ron’s Barber Shop

Ron Hamlette

434-376-4145

 

 

Horseman Heating and Air

Scott Horseman

434-283-5501

www.getgeothermal.net

 

Seeds of Faith Farm

434-376-1334

seedsoffaithfarm@gmail.com

 

Sentara Volens Family Medicine
Debbie Lloyd
434-349-3113

debbie.lloyd@halifaxregional.com

 

ServPro of Lynchburg

Susan Myers

434-609-3304

smyers@ServproOfLynchburg.com


The Soapy Goat

434-221-2382

ladyrings@aol.com

 

 

Southside Electric Cooperative
Mark Thomas
434-645-3276

 

 

246 The Main Cultural Arts Theatre
Carl & Donnalynn Davis
434-376-2461

TheMain246@aol.com

 

Town of Brookneal

Bobbie Waller / Russell Thurston

434-376-3124

clerk@townofbrookneal.com

www.townofbrookneal.com

 

Virginia’s Region 2000 Local Government Council
Gary Christie
434-845-3491

gchristie@region2000.org 

 

Williams Lumber

Joe Lunsford

434-376-3368

cee_joe_groves@yahoo.com

 

 

Wilson Electric Service

Laura W Shepherd

434-376-3046

lwshepherd12@msn.com

 

Womack Publishing

Amanda Letterman

434-376-2795

news@unionstar.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

     

 


To become a chamber member please email info@brooknealchamber.com or see one of the members listed above.